fbpx

About North East Florida Pool Service

Welcome to the Sparkle Water Treatment System administered by NEF Pool Service, the leaders in safe and clean water for residential and commercial swimming pool service. Established in 1987, NEF Pool Service has brought peace of mind to thousands of First Coast pool owners by creating a safe and sanitary swimming pool environment.

How Our Service Works:
We service 50 weeks annually. A service professional will come out to your house or commercial pool on the same day each week at about the same time of day. We will test your water and add all the necessary chemicals to properly balance your pool. Depending on which service level you choose, we will perform all of our cleaning requirements and leave your pool clear and clean.

NO CHEMICALS ARE STORED ON YOUR PREMISES!

What Our Service Includes:

  • Maintaining your pool chemistry balance year-round
  • Salt water pool specialists
  • Security screened, licensed and insured technicians
  • The cost of weekly chemicals and labor
  • Eliminating the need to store chemicals at your home
  • Safe chemicals for all pools
  • Weekly testing, treatment, cleaning and maintenance
  • service gaurantee

What sets us apart from the rest? Everything!

We Are Proud To Be Affiliated With The Following

 

Meet Our Management Team!

<center>Jordan Blasko</center>

Jordan Blasko

Vice President

Employed since 2012
Jordan@NEFPools.com

<center>Tom Walker</center>

Tom Walker

Marketing and Service Manager

Employed since 2014
Tom@NEFPools.com

<center>Eric Belanger</center>

Eric Belanger

Repair Manager

Employed since 2010
Eric@NEFPools.com

<center>Alex Miller</center>

Alex Miller

Commercial Manager

alex@nefpools.com

<center>Nevin Kemmerer</center>

Nevin Kemmerer

Construction Foreman

nevin@nefpools.com

<center>Shelby Babin</center>

Shelby Babin

Sales Consultant

shelby@nefpools.com

<center></center>

For a free consultation please contact us with your name and phone number.